Adam Savage's Guide to Drill Bits!
Adam Savage’s Tested Adam Savage’s Tested
5.81M subscribers
618,812 views
18K 0

 Published On Jul 20, 2021

For 50% off your first month of any subscription crate from KiwiCo (available in 40 countries!) go to https://kiwico.com/tested

Adam dives and drives deep into the world of drill bits, giving us an overview into the various kinds of bits and end mills he uses in his workshop and showing the versatility of his favorite bit of all: the venerable forstner bit! Plus, a peek into one of his early mechanical builds that he constructed using only forstner bits!

14-piece forstner bit set: https://amzn.to/3xShjb4

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #FavoriteTools #DrillBits

show more

Share/Embed