Ask Adam Savage: Inspiration from Cosplays Seen in Recent Conventions
Adam Savage’s Tested Adam Savage’s Tested
5.92M subscribers
91,359 views
2.9K

 Published On Nov 30, 2021

Tested member Christopher Amrich asks Adam, "Is there a cosplay you have recently seen that has used some technique that you now want to try?" Yes! Thank you, Christopher, for your support and question! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam a question:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Amazing Princess Bubblegum and Marceline Cosplay: https://youtu.be/_a2uE8-i_tE
Cosplayer Interviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJtitKU0CAeiosx0fQm8Grs6TA7M-_bIV
Photo of General Grievous costume, from Fan EXPO Dallas: https://www.instagram.com/p/CUBTu1XgGF7/
Video of General Grievous costume: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YJOsrKzdu_A

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #Cosplay

show more

Share/Embed