Who won the best space moment of 2022??
Everyday Astronaut Everyday Astronaut
1.59M subscribers

 Published On Premiered Jan 9, 2023

Welcome to the 2022 Astro Awards! This is when we look back and reflect on all the exciting things that happened throughout the year in spaceflight and space science.

This year had some of the biggest and most exciting launches of my lifetime, and tons of incredible science missions that have helped inspire the masses! So who will win this year's top spots? Find out!

More of a reader? Check out our article version too! - https://everydayastronaut.com/the-202...

00:00 - Intro
03:44 - Memorium
05:26 - Honorable Mentions
11:20 - Number 8
12:46 - Number 7
15:18 - Number 6
16:30 - Number 5
18:38 - Number 4
20:54 - Number 3
24:59 - Number 2
30:35 - Number 1
35:05 - Summary


Want to support what I do? Consider becoming a Patreon supporter for access to exclusive livestreams, our discord channel! -   / everydayastronaut  

Or become a YouTube member for some bonus perks as well! -    / @everydayastronaut  

Extra special thanks to our Mission Directors! - Mac Malkawi, Tomdmay , Ole Mathias Aarseth Heggem, TTTA , DLB, Max Haot, David Glover, Simon Pilkington, Tristan Edwards, Arthur Carty, Frans de Wet, Chad Souter, Sam Fisher, Manalope , Vincent Argiro, Ares Lovlyn, Tim Engle, David A. Greer, Mark Krieger, Roger Oldfield, Vignan Velivela, Damian Borth, Scott Ferreira, Steven Hosac, Bravishma Narayan, Eric Johnson, Robert Maynard, Ryan Vandervoort, Dr Roy Jenevein & Dr Nahid Khazenie, SmileyAstronaut, Gernot Kunz, Starbase Brewing (Official Brewery of Mars), Raymond Kirtland, Bradford Benn, Jeff Moe, Nova, Luis A. Granados

The best place for all your space merch needs!

All music is original! Check out my album "Maximum Aerodynamic Pressure" anywhere you listen to music (Spotify, iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, etc) or click here for easy links - http://everydayastronaut.com/music

show more