SpaceX Starship Launch 2 (IFT2) Explained!
Marcus House Marcus House
524K subscribers
1,034,988 views
0

 Published On Nov 19, 2023

Here we have the colossal SpaceX Starship Launch 2 (IFT2) Explained! The day arrived where SpaceX has proved that all those improvements to the launch site and launch vehicle have paid off! Yes, on Saturday the 18th of November, 2023! That day my friends, the newest record breaking Starship full stack flew for the second time ever! Oh boy was this one improved from the last, yet still a nail biting spectacle.

ūüėć The big leadup to flight! ‚ú®
¬†¬†¬†‚Äʬ†Nail-biting¬†Starship¬†Repairs¬†For¬†Flig...¬†¬†

ūüĎēLike this shirt? Pick it up on any product you like here.
https://marcus-house.myspreadshop.com...
and in reverse

https://marcus-house.myspreadshop.com...

ūüéĀ Marcus House Merch - https://marcus-house.myspreadshop.com/

You can support me on:
Patreon -   / marcushouse  
Join my Discord -   / discord  
Follow/Subscribe on Twitter -   / marcushouse  

The production crew:
GameplayReviewUK, TiagoCruz, Mr Pleasant, Virtu, Orbitly

Support from the below is always massively appreciated:
ūüď∑ NASASpaceFlight - ¬†¬†¬†/¬†@nasaspaceflight¬†¬†
ūüď∑ RGVAerialPhotography - ¬†¬†¬†/¬†@rgvaerialphotography¬†¬†
ūüď∑ Greg Scott - ¬†¬†/¬†gregscott_photo¬†¬†
ūüď∑ Starship Gazer - ¬†¬†/¬†starshipgazer¬†¬†
ūüď∑ Cosmic Perspective - ¬†¬†¬†/¬†@cosmicperspective¬†¬†
ūüď∑ LabPadre - ¬†¬†¬†/¬†@labpadre¬†¬†
ūüď∑ Epic Spaceflight - ¬†¬†¬†/¬†@epicspaceflight¬†¬†

Set models:
ūüėć Mini venting Starship/SLS - https://stardesk.peachs.co/a/marcus-h...
ūüėć Starship, & Crew Dragon by - https://morethan3d.com/
ūüėć Moon/Mars Mova Globes - https://www.movaglobes.com/
ūüėć Saturn V - LEGO - https://www.lego.com/en-au/product/le...
ūüėć Space Shuttle - LEGO - https://www.lego.com/en-au/product/na...

3D artist magicians:
✨ Tony Bela -   / infographictony  
✨ Ryan Hansen Space -   / ryanhansenspace  
✨ Erc X -   / ercxspace  
✨ Corey -   / c_bass3d  
✨ Alex Svan -   / alexsvanart  
✨ DeepSpaceCourier -   / ds_courier  
✨ SpaceXvision -   / spacexvision  
✨ Stanley Creative -   / caspar_stanley  
✨ Matt Ryan -   / mattr5226  
✨ TijnM_3DAnimations -   / m_tijn  
✨ Christian Debney -   / christiandebney  
✨ Evan Karen -    / @evankaren  
✨ 3D Daniel -   / 3ddaniel1  

show more

Share/Embed