Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Star-Lord Cosplay!
Adam Savage’s Tested Adam Savage’s Tested
5.81M subscribers
1,057,476 views
18K 0

 Published On Sep 25, 2019

Adam is joined by fabricator Kayte Sabicer for the build of his Star-Lord cosplay! Leading up to Silicon Valley Comic Con, Adam and Kayte tackle the various parts of the costume, from the iconic helmet to sci-fi blasters and all the hard and soft parts in between. It's long build that goes down to the wire!

Shot and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

show more

Share/Embed