Worlds 2023 Opening Ceremony | Official Teaser #2 - League of Legends
League of Legends League of Legends
15.4M subscribers
289,785 views
0

 Published On Nov 16, 2023

The Worlds 2023 Finals Opening Ceremony presented by MasterCard is calling.

Watch the unforgettable spectacle featuring live performances by NewJeans and HEARTSTEEL (BAEKHYUN, tobi lou, ØZI, and Cal Scruby) and more at https://lolesports.com.

November 19th
00:00 PST
09:00 CET
17:00 KST

Follow LoL Esports on social to stay up-to-date with the best of competitive LoL around the world:
Twitter:   / lolesports​​  
Facebook:   / lolesports​​  
Instagram:   / lolesports  
TikTok:   / lolesports  

show more

Share/Embed