Mariah Carey - IT'S TIME!!
Mariah Carey Mariah Carey
10.8M subscribers
11,423,703 views
0

 Published On Premiered Oct 31, 2023

Mariah Carey announces IT'S TIME for the holiday season to start!

Join Mariah on the Merry Christmas One And All! Tour
Tickets are available @ mariahcarey.lnk.to/ChristmasTour

Wed Nov 15 | Highland, CA | Yaamava Casino

Fri Nov 17 | Los Angeles, CA | Hollywood Bowl

Sun Nov 19 | Los Angeles, CA | Hollywood Bowl

Tue Nov 21 | Denver, CO | Ball Arena

Fri Nov 24 | Kansas City, MO | T-Mobile Center

Mon Nov 27 | Toronto, ON | Scotiabank Arena

Wed Nov 29 | Montreal, QC | Centre Bell

Fri Dec 01 | Detroit, MI | Little Caesars Arena

Sun Dec 03 | Chicago, IL | United Center

Tue Dec 05 | Pittsburgh, PA | PPG Paints Arena

Thu Dec 07 | Cleveland, OH | Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Sat Dec 09 | New York, NY | Madison Square Garden

Mon Dec 11 | Boston, MA | TD Garden

Wed Dec 13 | Philadelphia, PA | Wells Fargo Center

Fri Dec 15 | Baltimore, MD | CFG Bank Arena

Sun Dec 17 | New York, NY | Madison Square Garden


#MariahCarey #ItsTime #MerryChristmasOneAndAll

show more

Share/Embed