I Found The ONE!!!
Crazy Pieces Crazy Pieces
849K subscribers
125,531 views
0

 Published On Apr 3, 2024

I Found The ONE!!!
Finding the right dress for Halie has been a little difficult, but today that turns around, and she can finally say "I found the one!". We also head out to find the suits and tuxes for the boys. I love that they can wear these to prom too!!!

Our Favorite Things! : https://www.amazon.com/shop/crazypieces

Fan mail:
Crazy Pieces
P.O. Box 21360
Mesa, AZ 85277

♥FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA♥
Instagram:
  / crazypieces  
  / aaron_crazypieces  
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@crazypieces?l...
Facebook:   / ourcrazypieces  

♥OUR CHANNELS♥
Piece Of Us Podcast:    / @pieceofuspodcast  
CRAZY MOM HUSTLE:    / @crazymomhustle  
Crazy Worth It :    / @crazyworthit  
Ariana Pettit:    / @arianapettit  
Alex Pettit:    / @alexpettit596  
Max Pettit:    / @maxpettit  
Crazy Treasures:    / @crazytreasures  
Halie Pettit: https//   / @haliepettit  
Beyond Crazy:    / @beyondcrazy  
CRAZY MIDDLES:    / @crazymiddles  
Crazy Good Life:    / @crazygoodlife  
Reidhead Homestead:    / @reidheadhomestead  

show more

Share/Embed